Awards 2023

Guardian and Observer journalism wins three Orwell Prizes
Journalists from the Guardian and the Observer have been honoured in the 2023 Orwell Prizes, winning in three of the five award categories for its reporting.

GNM press office

23, Jun, 2023 @10:12 AM

The Guardian wins daily newspaper of the year at the Press Awards
Guardian and Observer journalism won two major accolades at the Press Awards, including the coveted daily newspaper of the year for the Guardian and supplement of the year award for Saturday magazine.

GNM press office

09, Mar, 2023 @10:59 AM

1 / 1 pages