Chop Suey

1325 E Madison St., Seattle, 98122

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 167

  • Article image
    Flammable

    Dance/Electronic

    Sun, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    House Party

    House

    Mon, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sinking Season, Conversation Pit, Birthday Girl, Modern Daze

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Wed, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lilac, Power Strip, Sheridan Riley

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Thu, 29 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Candi Pop

    Pop

    $10.00

    Fri, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Electronic Pop

    $5.00

    Sat, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flammable

    Dance/Electronic

    Sun, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    House Party

    House

    Mon, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ghostpets, 10K KLVN, Aloysius

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Wed, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moroccan Dog, Uplift, Justin Harden

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Thu, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SORRY FOR PARTY ROCKING (2010-2015 Pop & EDM All Night Long!)

    Dance/Electronic

    $15.00

    Fri, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Electronic Pop

    $5.00

    Sat, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flammable

    Dance/Electronic

    Sun, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    House Party

    House

    Mon, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GAHOOGA, Beefeetees, Travis and the Heart Connections

    Alternative

    $15.00

    Wed, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WavDash, Carl Christensen & The Lake Flora Band, Trask

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    $15.00

    Thu, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    90s & 2000s LEGENDZ

    Dance/Electronic

    $15.00

    Fri, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Electronic Pop

    $5.00

    Sat, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cuan, Nodaphone, YUELAN, Si.inni

    Alternative

    $10.00

    Sun, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flammable

    Dance/Electronic

    Sun, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Stetson Heat Seeker, Mattstagraham, Deftlips

    Alternative

    $12.00

    Mon, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    House Party

    House

    Mon, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Disclosure vs. Fred Again.. Tribute Dance Party

    Dance/Electronic

    $45.00

    Fri, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Electronic Pop

    $5.00

    Sat, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 7

Venue Info
Address
1325 E Madison St., Seattle, 98122
10
Find events by keywords

Share this page