Scullers Jazz Club

400 Soldiers Field Road, Boston, 02134

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 15

  • Article image
    EMMALINE

    Vocal Jazz

    $30.00

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    EMMALINE

    Vocal Jazz

    $30.00

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RICHARD ELLIOT

    Smooth Jazz

    $35.00

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RICHARD ELLIOT

    Smooth Jazz

    $35.00

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VINCENT INGALA

    Smooth Jazz

    $30.00

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VINCENT INGALA

    Smooth Jazz

    $30.00

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RYAN SANDS

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE LOUIS HAYES QUINTET

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JAMES FRANCIES

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JANE BUNNETT and MAQUEQUE

    Cuban Jazz

    $30.00

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MS. LISA FISCHER

    Contemporary R&B

    $45.00

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MS. LISA FISCHER

    Contemporary R&B

    $45.00

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MS. LISA FISCHER

    Contemporary R&B

    $45.00

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MS. LISA FISCHER

    Contemporary R&B

    $45.00

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LOSTON HARRIS

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Sat, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
400 Soldiers Field Road, Boston, 02134
5
Find events by keywords

Share this page