The Mill & Mine

227 W. Depot Avenue, Knoxville, 37917

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 12

  • Article image
    Whitechapel, Realm, Chamber, The Guild

    Rock

    $22.00

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    All Them Witches - See You Next Tour

    Psychedelic

    $0.00

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Niko Moon: The Good Time Tour

    Country

    $0.00

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moon Taxi: TWO DAY PASS

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moon Taxi: FRIDAY SHOW

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moon Taxi: SATURDAY SHOW

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STRFKR, The Undercover Dream Lovers

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Goose

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    Mon, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    *NEW DATE* Shakey Graves Was Here

    Americana

    $27.00

    Wed, 30 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todrick Hall

    All

    $25.00

    Sat, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bikini Kill with Hurry Up

    Punk

    $32.00

    Mon, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    **NEW DATE** Snail Mail

    Indie Rock

    $25.00

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
227 W. Depot Avenue, Knoxville, 37917
2
Find events by keywords

Share this page