Alley Theatre-Hubbard Stage

615 Texas Ave, Houston, 77002

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 112

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Tue, 21 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Wed, 22 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Wed, 22 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Thu, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Thu, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Fri, 24 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Sun, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Tue, 28 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Carol

    Holiday

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    High School Play - A Nostalgia Fest

    Miscellaneous

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    High School Play - A Nostalgia Fest

    Miscellaneous

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Venue Info
Address
615 Texas Ave, Houston, 77002
25
Find events by keywords

Share this page