Starlight Theatre

4600 Starlight RD, Kansas City, 64132

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 34

  • Article image
    101 The Fox Presents John Fogerty

    Fri, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Honda Civic Tour presents Niall Horan, Nice To Meet Ya

    Thu, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The SpongeBob Musical

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The SpongeBob Musical

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The SpongeBob Musical

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maren Morris: RSVP The Tour

    Fri, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling

    Tue, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

    Fri, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Tue, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Wed, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Thu, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sister Act - The Musical

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Tue, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Wed, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Thu, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Sun, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Barenaked Ladies : Last Summer on Earth Tour

    Wed, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
4600 Starlight RD, Kansas City, 64132
Phone Number
(816) 363-7827 Ticket Office
Open Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00PM located at 4600 Starlight Rd Day of Show: Two hours prior to showtime at East Pavilion Box Office 4600 Starlight Rd.
Accepted Payment
Visa, MC, Discover, American Express, Cash
Will Call
No earlier than 2 hours prior to show time at East Pavilion Box Office 4600 Starlight Rd. Must have actual credit card, picture ID and confirmation number.
Car Parking
Pay parking is available. It is shared by Starlight and the Zoo.
General Info

Cameras: Not allowed Recording Devices: Not allowed Prohibited Items: No Cans, Bottles, Coolers, No Lawn Furniture. Smoking is prohibited inside the seating arena.

All patrons must have a ticket unless otherwise noted on the event information

Wheelchair Accessible and Special Needs Seating: Tickets are sold through the Box Office. Please call (816) 363-7827.

28
Find events by keywords

Share this page