Harrison Opera House

160 E Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, 23510

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 12

  • Article image
    Holiday Pops

    Symphonic

    $25.00

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Copeland Queen Presents Peter Pan

    Dance

    $20.00

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cinderella, Ballet Of The Ukraine

    Dance

    $35.00

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hallelujah! Handel's Messiah

    Symphonic

    $25.00

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Jacket Symphony Presents The Beatles ' "white Album"

    Pop

    $28.00

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rodney Carrington: Let Me In!

    Comedy

    $47.50

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour

    Comedy

    $27.75

    Sat, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Sound Of Music

    Symphonic

    $39.00

    Fri, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Sound Of Music

    Symphonic

    $39.00

    Sat, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Sound Of Music

    Symphonic

    $39.00

    Sun, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Norman Brown

    Jazz

    $50.00

    Sat, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bob James

    Jazz

    $50.00

    Sat, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
160 E Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, 23510
Phone Number
(757) 664-6464
Open Hours
The Box Office for the Harrison Opera house is located at Norfolk Scope for Ticketmaster events prior to day of show. Harrison Opera House Box Office on day of show is open only 1 hour prior to event.
Accepted Payment
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, travelers checks, personal checks (10 days prior to event)
Will Call
Will Call is located at front entrance of Harrison Opera House and is open on day of event one hour prior to show. Customer must present actual credit card used to place order and a photo i.d.
Car Parking
Limited parking surrounding venue run by the City of Norfolk. $4 parking fee.
General Info

No cameras, recording devices, food, bottles or smoking allowed in the theater.

Varies by event.

Accessible seating is available. Contact the Scope Box Office at (757) 664-6464.

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page