Bijou Theatre

803 S. Gay St., Knoxville, 37902

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 20

  • Article image
    Live from the Bijou: Shakedown Six

    $35.00

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live from the Bijou: Mic Harrison & the High Score Album Release Show

    $35.00

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live From The Bijou: Temp Job

    $35.00

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Gregory

    $37.00

    Fri, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin

    $50.00

    Tue, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todd Snider

    $22.50

    Wed, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marc Broussard

    $29.50

    Thu, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sammy Miller and the Congregation: Leaving Egypt Tour

    $20.00

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hal & Phil Off The Record 7 (with Bob!)

    $24.00

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Jon Meacham

    $55.00

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mother's Day Weekend with Leanne Morgan

    $27.00

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mother's Day Weekend with Leanne Morgan

    $27.00

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mother's Day Weekend with Leanne Morgan

    $27.00

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Moreland

    $20.00

    Tue, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Wood Brothers

    $30.00

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Wood Brothers

    $30.00

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Welcome To Night Vale

    $30.00

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Crosby & the Sky Trails Band

    $69.50

    Sun, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Allman Betts Band

    $32.00

    Tue, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jonny Lang

    $42.50

    Fri, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
803 S. Gay St., Knoxville, 37902
Phone Number
865-522-0832
Open Hours
Monday-Friday 10:00am-5:00pm and Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm Day of event - 1 hour prior to the start of performance
Accepted Payment
VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Cash
Will Call
Will Call can be picked up at Gay Stree Box Office day of event 1 hour prior to performance.
Car Parking
Several parking lots and on-street metered spaces are located near the Bijou Theatre. The closest parking is a pay lot across Cumberland. The State Street, Market Square and Locust Street garages are free after 6 p.m. on weekdays and all day on weekends. Some on-street parking is available on surrounding streets.
General Info

Cameras, camera phones, audio, video and digital recorders, paging devices, and cell phones may not be permitted in the theatres based on the artists' policies. Guests using prohibited items may be ejected without refund. Smoking is NOT Permitted.

Children under 2 years old admitted Free.

Venue has ADA seating in the lower level only. Venue does not have an elevator to the balcony level. ADA Facilities, ADA Entrance. For more info call 865-522-0832.

24
Find events by keywords

Share this page