Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway, Atlanta, 30339

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 52

  • Article image
    Justin Moore & Tracy Lawrence: The Late Nights and Longnecks Tour

    $40.50

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ladies Night Out

    $45.50

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    $26.50

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rickey Smiley

    $44.00

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Lopez

    $45.50

    Sun, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Franco Escamilla

    $39.00

    Thu, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    $42.00

    Thu, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    $42.00

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    $42.00

    Tue, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Thu, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sun, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sun, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Wed, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Thu, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Thu, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    $31.00

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Venue Info
Address
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway, Atlanta, 30339
Phone Number
770-916-2800
Open Hours
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm Sat 10am-2pm Sun Closed
Accepted Payment
Cash, Visa, MC, Discover, & American Express
Will Call
Box Office will be open until curtain time on performance days, and will open at noon on Sundays where there is a scheduled performance. Customer must present the actual credit card used to place order and a photo ID
Car Parking
Official Centre parking is available for $10.00 at the venue parking deck and surface lot.
General Info

No outside food or drink is permitted. No cameras or recording devices. Only trained service animals are permitted in the Centre.

All patrons must have a ticket, regardless of age. Children under four are not admitted except for specific family programs and all children must have a ticket. Please be aware that not all events are suitable for Children and plan accordingly. Children who are disruptive may be asked to leave the theatre.

This is an accessible venue. Please contact box office at 770.916.2852

21
Find events by keywords

Share this page