Toyota Arena

4000 E. Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, 91764

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 15

  • Article image
    Weekday - Hot Wheels Ultimate Drive-Thru

    Other

    $45.00

    Thu, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Weekend - Hot Wheels Ultimate Drive-Thru

    Other

    $50.00

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    X League: LA Black Storm Vs. Austin Sound

    Professional

    $15.00

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff Dunham: Seriously

    Comedy

    $47.50

    Thu, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zapp 40 Year Anniversary w/ Brenton Wood, Lisa Lisa, NB Ridaz, & More

    R&B

    $25.00

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    X League: LA Black Storm Vs. Atlanta Empire

    Professional

    $15.00

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grupo Firme, Ramon Ayala y Banda Los Sebastianes

    Latin

    $49.00

    Sun, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BANDA MS y SNOOP DOGG En Vivo - Dos Culturas, Una Union

    Latin

    $59.00

    Sat, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.00

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.00

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.00

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.00

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    X League: Playoffs

    Professional

    $15.00

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence Performing & Hosting Live

    Comedy

    $41.50

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brantley Gilbert

    Country

    $26.75

    Thu, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
4000 E. Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, 91764
12
Find events by keywords

Share this page