NOW Arena

5333 Prairie Stone Parkway, Hoffman Estates, 60192

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 23

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Lakeland Magic

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Tue, 25 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Professional Championship Bull Riders

    Bullriding

    $10.00

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Professional Championship Bull Riders

    Bullriding

    $10.00

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Long Island Nets

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Long Island Nets

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Grand Rapids Gold

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Wed, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Maine Celtics

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Maine Celtics

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sun, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Excision - Two Day Pass

    Witchstep

    $105.00

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Excision

    Witchstep

    $52.50

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Excision

    Witchstep

    $52.50

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $10.00

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $12.50

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $12.50

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trolls LIVE!

    Children's Theatre

    $12.50

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Greensboro Swarm

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Wed, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Westchester Knicks

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Cleveland Charge

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Wed, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. College Park Skyhawks

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. College Park Skyhawks

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sun, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY's 'What Are We Waiting For' Tour

    Pop

    $18.99

    Fri, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Windy City Bulls vs. Capital City Go-Go

    Minor League

    $8.00

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
5333 Prairie Stone Parkway, Hoffman Estates, 60192
Phone Number
Box Office: 847-649-2270 Groups: 847-649-2270
Open Hours
Monday-Friday: 10am-5:30pm Saturday: 10am-2pm Sunday: Closed The NOW Arena Box Office will oen at 10am on all event days (including Sundays) and will remain open approx. 30 minutes before event start.
Accepted Payment
Mastercard, Visa, Discover, American Express and Cash
Car Parking
There are 3200 on-site parking spots at the NOW Arena. We encourage you to arrive early to avoid congestion and tie ups. The lots are accessible off of Prairie Stone Pkwy, Hoffman Blvd, and Pratum Ave. Once inside, Prairie Stone signage and parking attendants will direct you to the closest lot.
General Info

All patrons who have reached the age of two (2) must have a ticket. For concerts, every patron must have a ticket. Age limit will vary by event on occasion.

The NOW Arena offers accessible and companion seating located on the Concourse and Event Levels for all events (accessible seating locations are subject to change based on the seating configuation for various events). Please contact the NOW Arena Ticket Office if you require accessible and companion seating.

-8
Find events by keywords

Share this page