Arena Theatre

7326 Southwest Fwy,, Houston, 77074

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 21

  • Article image
    John Milton

    $25.88

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Adictiva Banda San Jose De Mesillas

    $55.00

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matute

    $36.05

    Thu, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    38 Special

    $29.50

    Fri, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The O'Jays

    $69.50

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie Zaa, Leo Dan & King Clave

    $49.45

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Tucanes De Tijuana

    $45.00

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Oak Ridge Boys

    $35.00

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dos Mas Dos

    $36.05

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Temptations & Four Tops

    $39.50

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    $39.50

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Solido

    $35.00

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Bisbal

    $36.05

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Intocable

    $55.00

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    El Show en Vivo de Bely y Beto

    $25.75

    Thu, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Downing and Eric Roberson

    $39.50

    Fri, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leela James, Avery Sunshine & Anthony David

    $29.50

    Fri, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gene Watson, Bellamy Brothers & Moe Bandy

    $24.50

    Thu, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?

    $36.05

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shenandoah and Restless Heart

    $35.00

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lost 80's Live

    $39.50

    Fri, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
7326 Southwest Fwy,, Houston, 77074
Phone Number
Box Office - 713-772-5900
Open Hours
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm (Central Time) Saturday & Sunday - Open at 12 noon ONLY if an event is scheduled. Please call ahead! 713-772-5900
Accepted Payment
Cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover
Will Call
Arena Theatre Lobby • A confirmation number, picture ID, and the credit card used to purchase the tickets are required to pick up tickets at the box office. • Will-Call tickets purchased through official Arena Theatre points of purchase, by phone or over the Internet are available for pick up 2 hours prior to the event start time and can be picked up at the designated will-call window. • Tickets or passes left by touring personnel usually arrive in the box office approximately one hour before the event start time. Unfortunately, the Arena Theatre box office personnel have no way of knowing who is to receive tour personnel tickets until they are delivered to the box office by the tour company. • Box office will not accept will call tickets left by patrons
Car Parking
Self serve parking garage onsite -- $10 per vehicle.
General Info

No Cameras, No Video Cameras or Recording Devices, No iPads No Weapons No Outside Food or Beverages No Refunds, No Exchanges, No Reprints

Everyone including children and infants must have a ticket for admission. Discounted ticket prices for kids are SOMETIMES available for various shows. Age restrictions and the amount of the discount vary by event and are at the discretion of the touring act. Arena Theatre must rely on parents, guardians and those responsible for supervising children under 13 to decide which events are appropriate for such children to attend. Additionally, Arena Theatre cannot prohibit minors from visiting this site and advises you that parental control protections (such as computer hardware, software, or filtering services) are commercially available that may assist you in limiting access to material that may be deemed harmful to minors.

Accessible seating is available at Arena Theatre. For additional information regarding the availability of accessible seating please call the box office at (713)772-5900, or send an email to ticketing@arenahouston.com

29
Find events by keywords

Share this page