Packard Music Hall

1703 Mahoning Ave NW, Warren, 44483

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 15

  • Article image
    38 Special

    $28.00

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Mcknight 4

    $33.00

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamey Johnson

    $33.00

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tom Toro

    $35.00

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trumbull Town Hall 2019-2020 Season

    $76.00

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Capitol Steps

    $35.00

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trumbull Town Hall 2020-2021 Season

    $80.00

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Warren Civic Music 2019-2020 Season

    $32.00

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Divas3

    $40.00

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trace Adkins

    $42.00

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxwell King

    $35.00

    Wed, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Larry, Steve & Rudy - The Gatlin Brothers

    $40.00

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Masur

    $32.00

    Wed, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Linda Evans

    $45.00

    Tue, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Lemmon

    $35.00

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
1703 Mahoning Ave NW, Warren, 44483
Phone Number
(330) 841-2931
19
Find events by keywords

Share this page