Saenger Theatre New Orleans

1111 Canal St., New Orleans, 70112

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 82

  • Article image
    George Lopez - - MOVED TO MAHALIA JACKSON ON OCTOBER 24

    $45.25

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Wong

    $49.50

    Sun, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Tue, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Wed, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Thu, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    $30.00

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Tue, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Wed, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Thu, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Fri, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Sun, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ain't Too Proud

    Sun, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    $35.00

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

    $44.50

    Tue, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moulin Rouge

    Sat, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moulin Rouge

    Sun, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moulin Rouge

    Tue, 24 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moulin Rouge

    Wed, 25 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Venue Info
Address
1111 Canal St., New Orleans, 70112
Phone Number
(504) 287-0351
Open Hours
Mon - Fri 10am - 5pm
Accepted Payment
The Box Office accepts Cash, Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.
Will Call
Will Call is located at the theatre box office on Canal Street. Tickets held at Will Call can be picked up as early as two and a half hours prior to the event. The customer must present the actual credit card, photo I.D., and the confirmation number.
Car Parking
Parking is available across from the theatre at parking lots on N. Rampart Street. Pricing varies. For a map of area parking lots, please visit www.saengernola.com/info/parking-directions.
General Info

1.) No video or audio recorders are allowed in the theatre. 2.) No cameras are allowed. 3.) No smoking is allowed in the theatre. Designated smoking areas at Basin and Rampart Street entrances. 4.) Firearms are prohibited in the theatre.

There are no age restrictions. All children need a ticket.

28
Find events by keywords

Share this page