Ludlow Garage Cincinnati

342 Ludlow Ave., Cincinnati, 45220

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 35

  • Article image
    EmiSunshine

    $15.00

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

    $30.00

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bilal

    $25.00

    Sat, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billy Gilman

    $15.00

    Fri, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nelson Rangell & Marc Antoine

    $30.00

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The High Kings

    $20.00

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Penny & Sparrow

    $20.00

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Corky Laing plays Mountain

    $25.00

    Thu, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Booker T. Jones

    $30.00

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kashmir - Hommage Led Zeppelin

    $20.00

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wishbone Ash

    $25.00

    Wed, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marc Cohn

    $30.00

    Thu, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brand X

    $30.00

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The New Power Generation

    $30.00

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Let's Groove Tonight

    $20.00

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Albert Cummings

    $15.00

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delbert McClinton

    $40.00

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Sanborn

    $40.00

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon McLaughlin

    $20.00

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live At the Fillmore

    $20.00

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Cook

    $25.00

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Flock of Seagulls

    $35.00

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Renzema

    $12.00

    Thu, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    50th Anniversary Tour Of Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

    $30.00

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
342 Ludlow Ave., Cincinnati, 45220
Phone Number
(513) 221-4111
22
Find events by keywords

Share this page