Ludlow Garage Cincinnati

342 Ludlow Ave., Cincinnati, 45220

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 26

  • Article image
    Josh Kelley

    Pop

    $12.00

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live At the Fillmore

    Music

    $20.00

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Cook

    Pop

    $25.00

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Broken Arrow

    Pop

    $20.00

    Thu, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Renzema

    Pop

    $12.00

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Albert Cummings

    Blues

    $15.00

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    EmiSunshine

    Country

    $15.00

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Corky Laing plays Mountain

    Pop

    $25.00

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kim Waters

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eaglemania

    Music

    $20.00

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cowboy Junkies

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Hayward

    Pop

    $40.00

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Flock of Seagulls

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delbert McClinton

    Blues

    $40.00

    Sat, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Edwin McCain

    Pop

    $19.00

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Atlanta Rhythm Section

    Pop

    $30.00

    Sat, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marc Cohn

    Pop

    $30.00

    Thu, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    50th Anniversary Tour Of Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

    Pop

    $30.00

    Fri, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    50th Anniversary Tour Of Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

    Pop

    $30.00

    Sat, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Sanborn

    Jazz

    $40.00

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The New Power Generation

    Pop

    $30.00

    Thu, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Bromberg Quintet

    Blues

    $25.00

    Fri, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kashmir - Hommage Led Zeppelin

    Pop

    $20.00

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with George Winston

    New Age

    $25.00

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
342 Ludlow Ave., Cincinnati, 45220
Phone Number
(513) 221-4111
-3
Find events by keywords

Share this page