Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th Street, Seattle, 98105

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 93

  • Article image
    iDKHOW presents The Thought Reform Tour

    Pop

    $25.50

    Wed, 26 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yonder Mountain String Band

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Giggly Squad Live Tour

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Sun, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Avatar: Going Hunting Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $27.00

    Mon, 31 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Goth Babe

    Pop

    $22.00

    Wed, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Goth Babe

    Pop

    $22.00

    Thu, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    And That's Why We Drink-Here For The Boos! Tour

    Miscellaneous

    $28.50

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening With Goose

    Alternative Rock

    $30.50

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    World

    $35.00

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Paul Reiser

    Comedy

    $37.50

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leftover Salmon

    Indie Folk

    $28.00

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brad Mehldau Solo

    Jazz

    $33.00

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Lane - Fill Them Boots Tour

    Country

    $30.50

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martin Sexton

    Indie Folk

    $33.50

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tito Cheeto Tour - Andrew Santino Live

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tito Cheeto Tour - Andrew Santino Live

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tito Cheeto Tour - Andrew Santino Live

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Sun, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Makaya McCraven

    Pop

    $23.00

    Mon, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Rock Star Tour

    Pop

    $53.00

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nate Smith + Kinfolk

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Wed, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joshua Radin

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hiss Golden Messenger

    Country

    $24.00

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mayday Parade

    Pop

    $30.00

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Microphones

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    Mon, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Venue Info
Address
1303 NE 45th Street, Seattle, 98105
3
Find events by keywords

Share this page