Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th Street, Seattle, 98105

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 67

  • Article image
    Christ Dillinger, King Youngblood & More

    French Rap

    $20.00

    Sat, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Massive Monkees Day

    French Rap

    $25.00

    Sun, 26 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dinosaur (w/ Paul Scheer)

    Comedy

    $48.69

    Fri, 31 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Two Dykes and a Mic

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Sat, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Are You Garbage: Thru the Roof Tour

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Fri, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

    Music

    $30.00

    Sat, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    1964 The Tribute

    Pop

    $42.50

    Sun, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DIIV

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Mon, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motion City Soundtrack - I Am The Movie 20th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    $42.50

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madaraka Festival

    World

    $42.50

    Mon, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Northlane: Mirror's Edge North American Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $22.50

    Fri, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carbonaro: Lies On Stage

    Magic

    $47.00

    Sat, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carbonaro: Lies On Stage

    Magic

    $47.00

    Sat, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Relive The Music - 50s & 60s Show

    Musical

    $49.50

    Sun, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ray's Dr. Phil

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Sun, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Volunteers

    Pop

    $40.00

    Mon, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drive-By Truckers - Southern Rock Opera Revisited 2024

    Alternative Rock

    $37.00

    Tue, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Walk Off the Earth

    Pop

    $48.50

    Wed, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STG PRESENTS and ARTDONTSLEEP Welcomes: Jazz is Dead: CORTEX

    Jazz

    $41.00

    Fri, 05 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz is Dead Welcomes: Ghost-Note

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Thu, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sapphira Cristál - The Cristál Ball Tour 2024

    Performance Art

    $29.00

    Fri, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Old Gods of Appalachia

    Podcast

    $42.50

    Sat, 13 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ShxtsNGigs - Daddy's Home Tour

    Podcast

    $35.00

    Sat, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ShxtsNGigs - Daddy's Home Tour

    Podcast

    $35.00

    Sun, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Venue Info
Address
1303 NE 45th Street, Seattle, 98105
12
Find events by keywords

Share this page