Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks

2100 E. Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, 91362

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 28

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Fri, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sat, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sat, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sun, 19 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $30.00

    Thu, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Disney's Newsies

    $38.00

    Sun, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CIVIC ARTS PLAZA presents NATGEO Live! ANNIE GRIFFITHS

    $36.00

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AEG presents Jim Jefferies: Oblivious

    $45.50

    Fri, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CIVIC ARTS PLAZA presents NATGEO Live! AMI VITALE

    $36.00

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    $34.00

    Fri, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    $34.00

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    $34.00

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CAP & Danny Zelisko present FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS

    $41.00

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BABY SHARK LIVE!

    $35.50

    Thu, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CAP & NEDERLANDER present KANSAS: Point of Know Return Tour

    $51.00

    Wed, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    $40.00

    Tue, 05 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    $40.00

    Wed, 06 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Jersey Boys

    $85.00

    Tue, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Civic Arts Plaza presents PAULA POUNDSTONE

    $49.50

    Fri, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    $80.00

    Tue, 06 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    $80.00

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
2100 E. Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, 91362
Phone Number
(805) 449-ARTS (2787)
Open Hours
Tue-Sun 12:00noon - 5:00PM Regular Business Hours Box Office open through Curtain on performance days ** Closed Monday **
Accepted Payment
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Local Checks (check 3 weeks prior to event) or Cash!
Will Call
Will Call at Civic Auditorium 2 hrs. prior to event. It is recommended that you bring your confirmation number, ID and credit card used to purchase tickets.
Car Parking
Parking garage at the Civic Arts Plaza for $8.00.
General Info

Some performances offer a discount for children. For all performances EVERYONE needs a ticket, including infants.

Accessible seating is available for all performances. Select accessible box or contact TM customer service for more assistance.

26
Find events by keywords

Share this page