Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks

2100 E. Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, 91362

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 32

  • Article image
    55 Anniversary Celebration

    Lecture/Seminar

    $45.00

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts presents The Everly Set

    Pop

    $40.00

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Red Letter Awards

    Miscellaneous

    $70.00

    Sat, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Nederlander present CHRIS ISAAK

    Pop

    $42.00

    Wed, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Nederlander present BOZ SCAGGS

    Pop

    $57.00

    Thu, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Nederlander present L.O.L Surprise! Live

    Children's Music

    $37.50

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Benise - 20th Anniversary Tour

    Latin

    $34.00

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CAP & Danny Zelisko present FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS

    Oldies & Classics

    $41.00

    Thu, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Fri, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sat, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sat, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sun, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $30.00

    Thu, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    5-Star Theatricals presents Mamma Mia!

    Musical

    $38.00

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Civic Arts Plaza presents PAULA POUNDSTONE

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Nederlander pres Postmodern Jukebox- The Grand Reopening Tour

    Jazz

    $47.00

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mary Chapin Carpenter, Marc Cohn, Shawn Colvin: Together In Concert

    Country

    $52.00

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Ned pres. Straight No Chaser Back In The High Life Tour 2021

    Pop

    $49.50

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    Dance

    $40.00

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    Dance

    $40.00

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pandora Presents Disney Princess: The Concert

    Children's Theatre

    $46.00

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
2100 E. Thousand Oaks, Thousand Oaks, 91362
Phone Number
(805) 449-ARTS (2787)
Open Hours
Tue-Sun 12:00noon - 5:00PM Regular Business Hours Box Office open through Curtain on performance days ** Closed Monday **
Accepted Payment
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Local Checks (check 3 weeks prior to event) or Cash!
Will Call
Will Call at Civic Auditorium 2 hrs. prior to event. It is recommended that you bring your confirmation number, ID and credit card used to purchase tickets.
Car Parking
Parking garage at the Civic Arts Plaza for $8.00.
General Info

Some performances offer a discount for children. For all performances EVERYONE needs a ticket, including infants.

Accessible seating is available for all performances. Select accessible box or contact TM customer service for more assistance.

29
Find events by keywords

Share this page