FedExForum

191 Beale Street, Memphis, 38103

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 34

  • Article image
    WWE Monday Night RAW

    Wrestling

    $20.00

    Mon, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

    NBA

    $12.00

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers

    NBA

    $90.00

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Houston Rockets

    NBA

    $14.00

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers

    NBA

    $10.00

    Mon, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers

    NBA

    $12.00

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

    NBA

    $10.00

    Mon, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers

    NBA

    $100.00

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

    NBA

    $15.00

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Detroit Pistons

    NBA

    $12.00

    Thu, 06 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors

    NBA

    $45.00

    Tue, 11 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

    NBA

    $12.00

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks

    NBA

    $26.00

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Chicago Bulls

    NBA

    $26.00

    Mon, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz

    NBA

    $26.00

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards

    NBA

    $26.00

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legendz of the Streetz

    French Rap

    $55.00

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. LA Clippers

    NBA

    $26.00

    Tue, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pbr Elite Experience

    Miscellaneous

    $50.00

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PBR: Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

    Bullriding

    $15.00

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers

    NBA

    $12.00

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias Back On Tour

    Comedy

    $46.50

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs

    NBA

    $12.00

    Mon, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic

    NBA

    $26.00

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
191 Beale Street, Memphis, 38103
Phone Number
901-205-2640 901-888-HOOP (4667) - Memphis Grizzlies
Open Hours
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Accepted Payment
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, Cash and Money Order.
Will Call
Will call is located at the main FedExForum Box Office and is open the day of the event during regular business hours.
Car Parking
Parking is available onsite or at the other garages and lots in the surrounding area.
General Info

No cameras or tape recorders allowed. Still cameras allowed at some events check with venue per individual event.

Venue rules vary by event. Please contact the box office for details on specific shows.

This is an accessible venue.

21
Find events by keywords

Share this page