ASU Gammage

1200 South Forest Ave, Tempe, 85287

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 27

  • Article image
    Bassem Youssef

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Sun, 21 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys

    Musical

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys

    Musical

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys

    Musical

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys

    Musical

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys

    Musical

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    To Kill a Mockingbird

    Miscellaneous

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    To Kill a Mockingbird

    Miscellaneous

    Sat, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
1200 South Forest Ave, Tempe, 85287
Phone Number
(480) 965-3434 - Gammage information and Charge By Phone (480) 965-6678 - Gammage Group Services
Open Hours
Box Office is open 10am-6pm Monday - Friday and event days. The Box Office will be closed on Fridays, during the summer months.
Accepted Payment
Box office accepts all major credit cards
Will Call
Will Call is open during regular Box Office Hours and 2 hours prior to curtain.
Car Parking
More information at: asugammage.com/parking
General Info

No latecomers! Late seating only between acts. No cameras, recorders of any type.

Everyone, including infants, must have a ticket

Venue is accessible to all patrons. Seats in accessible section are limited to one companion seat. THERE IS NO ACCESSIBLE SEATING AVAILABLE IN BALCONY OR TIER SECTIONS. PATRON MUST USE STAIRS TO GAIN ACCESS TO BALCONY OR TIER SEATING.

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page