Gillette Stadium

1 Patriot Place, Foxborough, 02035

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 26

  • Article image
    Patriots AFC Championship Game

    NFL

    $140.00

    Sun, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Cavalry FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Tue, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Cavalry FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. FC Dallas

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Real Salt Lake

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. New York Red Bulls

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Charlotte FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Energy Supercross

    Motorsports/Racing

    $15.00

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Inter Miami CF

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Columbus Crew

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Garth Brooks

    Country

    $84.74

    Sat, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Wed, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Minnesota United FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sun, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. FC Cincinnati

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sun, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour

    Pop

    $50.00

    Thu, 28 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. D.C. United

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sat, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Here and Now Tour

    Country

    $84.00

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Here and Now Tour

    Country

    $76.00

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. LA Galaxy

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sun, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New England Revolution vs. New York City FC

    MLS

    $35.00

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rammstein - North America Stadium Tour

    Pop

    $59.50

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
1 Patriot Place, Foxborough, 02035
Open Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Accepted Payment
Visa only for New England Patriots. Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Cash-For all other events
Will Call
Will call is located at the ticket office. Customers must present photo I.D., the actual credit card used to purchase tickets and the confirmation number. NOTE: If picking up your tickets at Will Call, we strongly recommend arriving at the Ticket Office with a photo I.D. one hour prior to kickoff to claim your seats and avoid any prolonged wait times.
Car Parking
Opening and price varies per event. Please check www.gillettestadium.com for more information.
General Info

No umbrellas, coolers, cans, bottles or alcohol allowed in stadium. Tailgating, picnicing, BBQ's allowed in specific areas of parking lots. No open fires. Gillette has a new Clear Bag Policy! Bags of any kind will not be permitted except for gallon size clear freezer or authorized clear bags measuring 12"x 12" x 6" and women's clutches not to exceed 7" x 4" x 2" (approximately the size of a hand). For more information visit: WWW.GILLETTESTADIUM.COM/BAGPOLICY

Accessible Seating available through Ticketmaster and the box office.

-11
Find events by keywords

Share this page