Amalie Arena

401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, 33602

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 51

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues

    NHL

    $28.25

    Thu, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jimmy Buffett

    Pop

    $32.25

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings

    NHL

    $22.25

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

    NHL

    $23.25

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jake Paul vs. Tommy Fury

    Boxing

    $25.00

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra-Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Pop

    $45.75

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trans-Siberian Orchestra-Christmas Eve & Other Stories

    Pop

    $35.75

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WWE Live Holiday Tour

    Wrestling

    $20.00

    Sun, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

    NHL

    $66.25

    Tue, 28 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers

    NHL

    $62.25

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames

    NHL

    $22.25

    Thu, 06 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

    NHL

    $79.25

    Sat, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks

    NHL

    $23.25

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars

    NHL

    $42.25

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils

    NHL

    $25.25

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights

    NHL

    $57.25

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks

    NHL

    $21.25

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tool

    Alternative Rock

    $61.25

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legendz of the Streetz

    French Rap

    $50.00

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers

    NHL

    $39.25

    Wed, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ben Platt

    Pop

    $45.75

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eagles

    Pop

    $125.25

    Mon, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

    NHL

    $20.25

    Tue, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

    NHL

    $52.25

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Venue Info
Address
401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, 33602
Phone Number
(813) 301-2500 Amalie Arena Ticket Office (813) 301-6700 Accessible Seating Line (813) 301-6600 Tampa Bay Lightning
Open Hours
Day of Event: 3 hours prior to the ticketed time. Hours may vary based on event. Please call (813) 301-2500 for specifics..
Accepted Payment
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Car Parking
Parking prices vary per event. Visit www.amaliearena.com/parking for more information.
General Info

For additional information, please visit https://www.amaliearena.com/arena-info/policies or www.amaliearena.com/arena-info/a-z-faq.

For most events, including hockey: Kids 0-23 months are free unless otherwise noted. If child has reached their 2nd birthday, they must have a ticket to enter. Children’s policy may vary on some shows, like Disney on Ice. Contact the ticket office for more information.

This is an accessible venue. For additional information, please visit www.amaliearena.com/arena-info/accessibility.

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page