Houston Improv

7620 Katy Freeway, Ste. 455, Houston, 77024

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 67

  • Article image
    Benji Brown

    Fri, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Benji Brown

    Fri, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Benji Brown

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Benji Brown

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Benji Brown

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Tue, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Wed, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Thu, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aries Spears

    Sun, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesse Peyton 40 and Funny

    Wed, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Siddiq

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Siddiq

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Siddiq

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Siddiq

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Siddiq

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nacho Redondo

    Wed, 05 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pump and Dump

    Thu, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Blackson

    Fri, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Blackson

    Fri, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Blackson

    Sat, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Venue Info
Address
7620 Katy Freeway, Ste. 455, Houston, 77024
36
Find events by keywords

Share this page