Wayne State Fieldhouse

1290 West Warren Avenue, Detroit, 48202

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 11

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Maine Celtics

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Sun, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Long Island Nets

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Long Island Nets

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Mon, 07 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. G League Ignite

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Tue, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Westchester Knicks

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Windy City Bulls

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Capital City Go-Go

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Wed, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Capital City Go-Go

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Greensboro Swarm

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Motor City Cruise vs. Cleveland Charge

    Minor League

    $5.00

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
1290 West Warren Avenue, Detroit, 48202
-13
Find events by keywords

Share this page