ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $29.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lafcadio, The Lion Who Shot Back

    Miscellaneous

    $15.00

    Shelton Auditorium at Butler Arts CenterIndianapolis

    Thu, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lafcadio, The Lion Who Shot Back

    Miscellaneous

    $15.00

    Shelton Auditorium at Butler Arts CenterIndianapolis

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Antigone

    Miscellaneous

    $19.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Thu, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Antigone

    Miscellaneous

    $19.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Antigone

    Miscellaneous

    $19.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Sun, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Heather Mcmahan The Farewell Tour

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Thu, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Tue, 26 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Wed, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Thu, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lafcadio, The Lion Who Shot Back

    Miscellaneous

    $15.00

    Shelton Auditorium at Butler Arts CenterIndianapolis

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sat, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sat, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sun, 31 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sun, 31 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live: Neighbor Day

    Children's Theatre

    $25.00

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Thu, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Prism aux étoiles (prism to the Stars)

    Chamber Music

    $25.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    That Golden Girls Show! A Puppet Parody (Touring)

    Comedy

    $16.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Tue, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Tue, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Thu, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page