ROCK

  • Article image
    Chicago

    Pop

    $46.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sun, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

    Pop

    $29.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Wed, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Citizen Cope

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casting Crowns

    Pop

    $17.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper

    Pop

    $26.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Breaking Benjamin

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans

    Rock

    $25.00

    GranadaLawrence

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring - tour de womb

    Pop

    $26.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Liz Phair

    Alternative Rock

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

    Pop

    $24.50

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Pop

    $45.00

    Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Tue, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

22
Find events by keywords

Share this page