R&B

  • Article image
    DELVON LAMARR ORGAN TRIO

    Soul Jazz

    $20.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Wed, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dijon

    Other

    Wonder BallroomPortland

    Fri, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Neo Soul Sunday Reunion Jam!

    Neo-Soul

    $17.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Sun, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, These Temporary Highs Tour

    Other

    Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland

    Mon, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, These Temporary Highs Tour

    Soul

    Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland

    Mon, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop

    $25.95

    Moda CenterPortland

    Sun, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BOBBY OROZA

    Neo-Soul

    $16.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Sat, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater Ridgefield

    Fri, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VIP Box Experience - Santana

    Pop

    $399.00

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater Ridgefield

    Fri, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shirley Nanette

    Soul

    $20.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trombone Shorty w/ Tank and The Bangas

    Jazz Blues

    McMenamins Historic Edgefield ManorTroutdale

    Sun, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Experimental Tour: Mariah the Scientist

    R&B

    $0.00

    Hawthorne TheatrePortland

    Thu, 14 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GIRL ULTRA with special guest Jasper

    R&B

    $20.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Wed, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout Tour

    Pop

    $25.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Thu, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Clinton

    R&B

    Pioneer Courthouse SquarePortland

    Fri, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SoMo

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    Hawthorne TheatrePortland

    Wed, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

    Other

    McMenamins Crystal BallroomPortland

    Thu, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

    R&B

    McMenamins Crystal BallroomPortland

    Thu, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bonnie Raitt w/ Mavis Staples

    Adult Contemporary

    McMenamins Historic Edgefield ManorTroutdale

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leon Bridges - The Boundless Tour with Little Dragon

    Soul

    $45.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Mon, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $36.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PJ Morton

    R&B

    Wonder BallroomPortland

    Thu, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kehlani: Blue Water Road Trip

    R&B

    $40.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Banks North American Tour

    Other

    Roseland TheaterPortland

    Sun, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page