ROCK

  • Article image
    The Airborne Toxic Event

    Alternative Rock

    $23.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 19 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Levitation Session (Virtual Show)

    Garage Punk

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ohmme, V.V. Lightbody

    Pop

    $10.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Wed, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surfer Blood, Winter

    Pop

    $13.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kevin Krauter

    Indie Pop

    $12.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Mon, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kevin Krauter, Guests

    Indie Pop

    $12.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Mon, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STRFKR

    Alternative Rock

    $22.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MercyMe

    Pop

    ExtraMile ArenaBoise

    Thu, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Supersuckers, Scott H. Biram

    Other

    $14.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Smells Like Nirvana (A Tribute to Nirvana)

    Alternative Rock

    $13.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NoMBe, Bad Child

    Urban

    $15.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Wed, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Agent Orange, The Spice Pistols

    Alternative Rock

    $14.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Tue, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    [CANCELLED] Blue October - Get Back Up 2020 Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mudhoney, Dirt Fisherman , Groggy Bikini

    Alternative Rock

    $18.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mudhoney

    Alternative Rock

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $27.50

    ExtraMile ArenaBoise

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021

    Indie Pop

    $32.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance

    Country Folk

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers with The Steel Woods [MONDAY]

    Country

    $27.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers with The Steel Woods [TUESDAY]

    Country

    $0.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Tue, 18 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All-Star Band w/ very special guest Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $59.50

    ExtraMile ArenaBoise

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boz Scaggs: Out of The Blues Tour 2020

    Pop

    $49.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Thu, 27 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circle Jerks - 40th Anniversary Reunion Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sun, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bogus Fest - 2 Day Pass

    Classic Rock

    $49.00

    Bogus BasinBogus Basin

    Fri, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

4
Find events by keywords

Share this page