DANCE

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sun, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THUMP - Eliminate

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reggaeton Nights Featuring DJ Giovanni

    Witchstep

    $10.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis The Child Euphoria Tour

    Witchstep

    Ford Idaho Center AmphitheaterNampa

    Thu, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis The Child - Garden Suites

    Witchstep

    $115.00

    Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical GardenBoise

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis the Child

    Witchstep

    $26.50

    Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical GardenBoise

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flux Pavilion

    Witchstep

    $28.00

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Thu, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gary Numan: The Intruder Tour

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Avatar: Going Hunting Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $27.50

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Sat, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Fri, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sat, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sat, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tune-Yards with special guest Salami Rose Joe Louis

    Alternative Rock

    $22.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $39.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thundercat

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Stories We Tell

    Dance

    $35.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - The Stories We Tell

    Dance

    $35.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

    Dance

    $42.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Tue, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

    Dance

    $42.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show

    Dance

    $42.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - Beauty & the Beast with Peter & the Wolf

    Dance

    $35.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Fri, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - Beauty & the Beast with Peter & the Wolf

    Dance

    $35.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sat, 07 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

27
Find events by keywords

Share this page