ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Ron White

    Comedy

    $75.00

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    $35.00

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Sun, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Carbonaro Live!

    Magic

    $37.00

    Holland Civic Center PlaceHolland

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Turandot

    Opera

    $27.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Turandot

    Opera

    $27.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Aida

    Opera

    $27.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Opera Grand Rapids Presents: Aida

    Opera

    $27.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $32.50

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Mon, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trey Kennedy: The Are You For Real? Tour

    Comedy

    $30.00

    20 Monroe LiveGrand Rapids

    Tue, 18 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Free Beer and Hot Wings Morning Show

    Comedy

    $30.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Sat, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maks & Val Tour

    Dance

    $56.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Tue, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tim Allen

    Comedy

    $49.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tim Allen

    Comedy

    $49.00

    DeVos Performance HallGrand Rapids

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour

    Comedy

    $37.00

    Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

-3
Find events by keywords

Share this page