PUNK

  • Article image
    Show Me The Body, Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

    Sludge Metal

    $25.00

    Tangent GalleryDetroit

    Fri, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff Rosenstock & Laura Stevenson wsg: Mikey Erg

    Ska Punk

    $20.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pollyanna, Pictoria Vark, Killing Pixies, Rodeo Boys, Izzy Savides

    Alternative

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Illmatic, Aztek The Barfly, Fleshwound, Dead Wrong, Love Loss

    Hardcore Punk

    $10.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lake Mosaic, Two Way Petting Zoo, Clipboards, Dissipate, Drive Safe!

    Pop Punk

    $12.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Meet Me @ The Altar, Young Culture , Daisy Grenade

    Pop Punk

    $19.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Precordial Thump, Backstabber, Splinters, Mass Death, Yaksaw

    Rock

    $10.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dollyrots, The Von Tramps

    Punk

    $17.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Meteors, The Cult of Spaceskull

    Psychobilly

    $20.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bikini Kill

    Other

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Mon, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Screaming Females, Generacion Suicida, The Mimes

    Pop

    $20.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Thu, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WATERPARKS: THE PROPERTY TOUR

    Pop Punk

    $35.00

    The Crofoot BallroomPontiac

    Sun, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sad Summer Festival 2023 Presented by Journeys & Converse

    Pop

    $49.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Tue, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

-3
Find events by keywords

Share this page