OPERA

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Wed, 13 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Boheme w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Fri, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florencia en el Amazonas w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Miscellaneous

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    X: The Life and Times of Malcolm X w/ Metropolitan Opera

    All

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sun, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florencia en el Amazonas w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Miscellaneous

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Tue, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Wed, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Fri, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florencia en el Amazonas w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Miscellaneous

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sun, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Tue, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Staatskapelle Berlin

    Classical/Vocal

    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage at Carnegie HallNew York

    Fri, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florencia en el Amazonas w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Miscellaneous

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Thu, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Fri, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Tue, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Wed, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Thu, 21 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Fri, 22 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tannhauser

    Performance Art

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Sat, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Tue, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Magic Flute w/ Metropolitan Opera

    Opera

    Metropolitan Opera HouseNew York

    Wed, 27 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 6

10
Find events by keywords

Share this page