ALTERNATIVE ROCK

  • Article image
    Kishi Bashi

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    20th Century TheaterCincinnati

    Wed, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cousin Kissers/The Libertines Us/Jimmy D & Barbara Going Away Cele

    Alternative Rock

    The Southgate House Revival - The SanctuaryNewport

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $22.25

    Riverbend Music CenterCincinnati

    Wed, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nailers/Viceroy Kings/Chalk Eye

    Alternative Rock

    The Southgate House Revival - The SanctuaryNewport

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Weathers with Deal Casino At Top Cats

    Alternative Rock

    Top CatsCincinnati

    Thu, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

    Alternative Rock

    Riverfront LiveCincinnati

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms

    Alternative Rock

    $24.00

    PNC PAVILIONCincinnati

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Breaking Benjamin

    Alternative Rock

    $18.75

    Riverbend Music CenterCincinnati

    Wed, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Penny & Sparrow

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Ludlow Garage CincinnatiCincinnati

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JD McPherson: 10th Anniversary Tour playing Signs & Signifiers with Michaela Anne

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    The Southgate House Revival - The SanctuaryNewport

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mayday Parade

    Pop

    $27.50

    Bogart'sCincinnati

    Sun, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

    Pop

    $24.00

    PNC PAVILIONCincinnati

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Saints Among Us with Life After This

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    The Thompson HouseNewport

    Fri, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foo Fighters

    Alternative Rock

    $63.00

    Heritage Bank CenterCincinnati

    Tue, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Flock of Seagulls

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Ludlow Garage CincinnatiCincinnati

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Southern Culture On the Skids

    Alternative Rock

    The Southgate House Revival - The SanctuaryNewport

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blitzkid, the Epidemic, Lurking Corpses, Season of the Witch

    Alternative Rock

    The Southgate House Revival - The SanctuaryNewport

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Combichrist & King 810 with a Killers Confession, Heartsick and More a

    Alternative Rock

    Riverfront LiveCincinnati

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Samples, Frankly Speaking

    Alternative Rock

    Riverfront LiveCincinnati

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $18.88

    Heritage Bank CenterCincinnati

    Mon, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bob Mould (solo, electric) with Jason Narducy

    Indie Rock

    $25.00

    20th Century TheaterCincinnati

    Wed, 18 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Bogart'sCincinnati

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cowboy Junkies

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    Ludlow Garage CincinnatiCincinnati

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Matthews Band

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    Riverbend Music CenterCincinnati

    Wed, 16 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

23
Find events by keywords

Share this page