OTHER

  • Article image
    The Kid LAROI

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Tue, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    beabadoobee

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Driver Era

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Wolf

    Other

    Improv Comedy Club - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Wolf

    Other

    Improv Comedy Club - Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Wolf

    Other

    Improv Comedy Club - Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Walker Hayes

    Other

    MO CountryGrain Valley

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ryan Hurd

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Harlem Globetrotters

    Other

    $27.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Everything Is Terrible!

    Other

    $15.00

    recordBarKansas City

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Harlem Globetrotters

    Miscellaneous

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Backseat Lovers

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Mon, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Wolf

    Other

    Improv Comedy Club - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lane 8

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    K.Flay

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joywave

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tones And I

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Wed, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Banjo 3

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Bachelor Live!

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trixie & Katya

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Girl In Red

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Thu, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brockhampton

    Other

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    alt-J and Portugal. The Man With Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

    Other

    $49.50

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Thu, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

11
Find events by keywords

Share this page