ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Thu, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Wed, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Thu, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Wed, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Cher Show

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vicki Lawrence & Mama

    Comedy

    $40.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Tue, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Music Hall Kansas CityKansas City

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

-1
Find events by keywords

Share this page