MUSIC

  • Article image
    Hometown Rising Country Music & Bourbon Festival

    Country

    Kentucky Expo CenterLouisville

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    G Herbo - PTSD Tour

    French Rap

    $29.50

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Tue, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hippie Sabotage

    Other

    Old Foresters Paristown HallLouisville

    Thu, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sick of It All / Agnostic Front / Crown Of Thornz

    Other

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Long Beach Dub Allstars

    Reggae

    $20.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Steel Woods

    Other

    Headliners Music HallLouisville

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wednesday 13 / The Haxans / Dead Girls Academy

    Other

    $15.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    METALLICA presented by Encore Drive-In Nights - LaGrange, KY

    Heavy Metal

    Sauerbeck Family Drive-InLaGrange

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    METALLICA presented by Encore Drive-In Nights - Morden, Manitoba

    Heavy Metal

    Stardust Drive-In (Morden)Morden

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live Nation Presents: Brent Faiyaz FTW Tour

    R&B

    $25.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Mon, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shinedown

    Pop

    $39.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Mon, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

    Country Folk

    Iroquois AmphitheatreLouisville

    Wed, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Bieber

    Pop

    $59.50

    KFC Yum! CenterLouisville

    Wed, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mayday Parade

    Pop

    $25.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Tue, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louder Than Life

    Music

    Kentucky Expo CenterLouisville

    Thu, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bikini Kill

    Other

    Headliners Music HallLouisville

    Wed, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Birthday Massacre / Julien-K / Vanilla Sugar

    Other

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Mon, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kyle Daniel

    Country

    Tin Roof - LouisvilleLouisville

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Arthur: The YOU Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $32.00

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Tue, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cole Swindell: Down To Earth Tour

    Country

    $39.75

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Goth Prom Masquerade 2020

    Other

    $10.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hinder / Wayland / Blacktop Mojo / Year Of The Gun

    Alternative Rock

    $22.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Thu, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Combichrist / King 810 / A Killers Confession / Heartsick / Hollow Valley

    Other

    $16.00

    Diamond Pub Concert HallLouisville

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    Mercury BallroomLouisville

    Mon, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

27
Find events by keywords

Share this page