ALTERNATIVE ROCK

  • Article image
    L.A. Guns Starring Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns

    Hard Rock

    $20.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Queen tribute Queen Nation on Outdoor Video Wall

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Slightly Stoopid & Iration Summer Ticket

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    FivePoint AmphitheatreIrvine

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $89.00

    FivePoint AmphitheatreIrvine

    Tue, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Agent Orange, Bloodbelly Blues, Brain Anchor

    Punk

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rose Tattoo, The Aviators, The Hots, Prima Donna Rising

    Rock & Roll

    $25.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Mayan TheaterLos Angeles

    Thu, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dickies, The Queers

    Punk

    $25.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $28.00

    House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Julien-K

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Powerman 5000

    Hard Rock

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Masterclass with John 5

    Alternative Rock

    Virtual Event - Rock n Roll Fantasy Camp MasterclassHollywood

    Thu, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delta Spirit

    Alternative Rock

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delta Spirit

    Alternative Rock

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Between The Buried And Me: An Evening With

    Progressive Metal

    $20.00

    Garden AmphitheatreGarden Grove

    Wed, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    QUEEN NATION / tribute to QUEEN

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Garden AmphitheatreGarden Grove

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Tue, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Wed, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Thu, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Dolby TheatreHollywood

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page