R&B

  • Article image
    New Edition: The Culture Tour with Charlie Wilson + Jodeci

    R&B

    $63.50

    Dickies ArenaFort Worth

    Thu, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    "SWEETHEART" CONCERT Featuring RICK JAMES

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $15.00

    Clarence Muse Cafe TheaterDallas

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sevyn Streeter - Guilty Pleasurez Experience

    R&B

    $20.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    "SWEETHEART" CONCERT Featuring RICK JAMES

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $15.00

    Clarence Muse Cafe TheaterDallas

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emily King Ever After Tour: Celebrating 10 Years of The Seven EP

    Soul

    $30.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aminé - The Best Tour Ever Tour

    R&B

    $32.50

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kyle Dion

    R&B

    $22.50

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxwell w/ Anthony Hamilton

    R&B

    Texas Trust CU TheatreGrand Prairie

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazmine Sullivan: The Heaux Tales Tour

    R&B

    $64.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KYLE - I MISS U tour

    French Rap

    $32.50

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlotte Day Wilson

    R&B

    $25.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

    Pop

    $45.00

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sevyn Streeter - VIP Upgrades

    R&B

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todrick Hall

    R&B

    Texas Trust CU TheatreGrand Prairie

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lucky Daye - Candydrip Tour 2022

    R&B

    $35.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Tue, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bon Iver

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sun, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Bellinger x Sammie - Vibes on Vibes Tour

    R&B

    $28.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Thu, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KXT 91.7 Presents Hippo Campus

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Fri, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, These Temporary Highs Tour

    Soul

    $29.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sun, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amber Mark

    R&B

    $18.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Fri, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HONNE

    R&B

    $30.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Tue, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Violin

    Other

    Margot and Bill Winspear Opera HouseDallas

    Thu, 19 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Omar Apollo

    R&B

    $29.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sun, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

    Pop

    $30.50

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Sun, 22 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

3
Find events by keywords

Share this page