MUSIC

  • Article image
    Marc Broussard

    Pop

    $20.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chase Tyler Band

    Alternative Country

    $20.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    So You Got Jokes

    Comedy

    $54.99

    Raising Canes River Center ArenaBaton Rouge

    Sat, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trey Gallman

    Alternative Country

    $10.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Sat, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summer Fest

    French Rap

    $39.99

    Raising Canes River Center ArenaBaton Rouge

    Sun, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parish County Line

    Alternative Country

    $15.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Australian Bee Gees Show (Touring)

    Music

    $15.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Sat, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Red Rock & Blue

    Contemporary Country

    $20.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Sat, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Three Dog Night

    Pop

    $35.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wayne Toups

    Blues

    $10.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bag of Donuts

    Other

    $10.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Chee Weez

    Pop

    $10.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Marshall Tucker Band

    Pop

    $25.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Son Little

    Soul-Blues

    $15.00

    Mid City BallroomBaton Rouge

    Wed, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mickey Gilley

    Country

    $30.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joe Nichols

    Country

    $29.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Fri, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NEWSBOYS: Step Into The Light Tour

    Gospel

    $15.00

    Raising Canes River Center ArenaBaton Rouge

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kevin Gates

    French Rap

    $36.95

    Raising Canes River Center ArenaBaton Rouge

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers, Desure

    Rock

    $0.00

    The Texas ClubBaton Rouge

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

34
Find events by keywords

Share this page