BASEBALL

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Stephen F Austin State Jacks Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Tue, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Lamar University Cardinals College Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Lamar University Cardinals College Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sun, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Baylor Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Harvard University Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Harvard University Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Harvard University Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Harvard University Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sun, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. University of Houston Cougars Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Tue, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Texas Tech Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Texas Tech Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Texas Tech Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Lamar University Cardinals College Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Wed, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Uab Blazers Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Uab Blazers Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Uab Blazers Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Texas A&M Aggies Baseball

    College

    $15.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Tue, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Wed, 30 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    MLB

    Minute Maid ParkHouston

    Thu, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Florida Atlantic University Owls Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Fri, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    MLB

    Minute Maid ParkHouston

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rice Owls Men's Baseball vs. Florida Atlantic University Owls Baseball

    College

    $10.00

    Reckling Park Rice UnivHouston

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies

    MLB

    Minute Maid ParkHouston

    Sun, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page