METAL

  • Article image
    Batushka

    Other

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Three Days Grace - Explosions Tour

    Pop

    $46.00

    713 Music HallHouston

    Tue, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Northlane

    Hard Rock

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Tue, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Pop

    $49.50

    Minute Maid ParkHouston

    Fri, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boris

    Other

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Devil Wears Prada

    Hard Rock

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tesla

    Pop

    $43.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Contortionist

    Other

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Tue, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scorpions

    Pop

    Toyota CenterHouston

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scorpions

    Hard Rock

    Toyota Center - TXHouston

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    I Prevail

    Punk

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Sun, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clutch

    Hard Rock

    Warehouse Live-BallroomHouston

    Thu, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Deicide

    Hard Rock

    Scout Bar - HoustonHouston

    Fri, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SABATON - The Tour to End All Tours

    Nu-Metal

    $32.50

    Bayou Music CenterHouston

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bring Me The Horizon

    Pop

    $49.50

    713 Music HallHouston

    Mon, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Meshuggah

    Hard Rock

    Warehouse Live-BallroomHouston

    Thu, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Electric Callboy

    Other

    Scout Bar - HoustonHouston

    Thu, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gwar

    Hard Rock

    Warehouse Live-BallroomHouston

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lamb Of God: Omens Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    713 Music HallHouston

    Wed, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    King's X

    Hard Rock

    Warehouse Live-BallroomHouston

    Sat, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    W.A.S.P.

    Hard Rock

    White Oak Music HallHouston

    Wed, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TRIVIUM: Deadmen And Dragons Tour

    Pop

    $39.00

    House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Fri, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trinity of Terror Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $55.00

    Bayou Music CenterHouston

    Tue, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blitzkid - Escape The Grave Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues HoustonHouston

    Wed, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

34
Find events by keywords

Share this page