MUSIC

  • Article image
    One Night With You, Starring Dean Z

    Music

    $45.50

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    UIL State Marching Band Championships 2A

    Other

    $20.00

    AlamodomeSan Antonio

    Mon, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    UIL State Marching Band Championships 6A

    Other

    $20.00

    AlamodomeSan Antonio

    Tue, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Foster: Hitman Tour featuring special guest Katharine McPhee

    Pop

    $29.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Tue, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Wed, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Thu, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    UIL State Marching Band Championships 4A

    Other

    $20.00

    AlamodomeSan Antonio

    Mon, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dee Dee Bridgewater

    Jazz

    $34.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Unforgettable: A Tribute to Nat King Cole

    Jazz

    $24.00

    Little Carver TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    As I Lay Dying Burn To Emerge Tour Powered By Heart Support

    Alternative Rock

    $28.50

    Aztec Theatre San Antonio

    Tue, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mykal Kilgore

    R&B

    $29.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matute - Planeta Retro Tour

    Other

    $49.00

    Aztec Theatre San Antonio

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gabriel Royal

    R&B

    $29.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sibling Rivalry: The Tour

    Music

    $33.75

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Christian Sands

    Jazz

    $34.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    J. Darius

    R&B

    $24.00

    Little Carver TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ministry with KMFDM and Front Line Assembly

    Alternative Rock

    $44.50

    Aztec Theatre San Antonio

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

    World

    $49.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Wed, 28 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page