SPORTS

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Tue, 04 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Chiefs v Denver Broncos

    NFL

    $85.00

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs. UTEP Miners Mens Basketball

    College

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Tue, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    FAC MMA Fight Night

    Mixed Martial Arts

    $20.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Chiefs v Las Vegas Raiders

    NFL

    $140.00

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Iowa Heartlanders

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Iowa Heartlanders

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Comets

    Indoor Soccer

    $20.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Chiefs v Pittsburgh Steelers

    NFL

    $140.00

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sun, 26 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Comets

    Indoor Soccer

    $20.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 07 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Sat, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Tue, 11 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hoosier Tire Arenacross Nationals-FRIDAY

    Motorsports/Racing

    $14.00

    Hale ArenaKansas City

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Jam

    Motorsports/Racing

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Jam

    Motorsports/Racing

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hoosier Tire Arenacross Nationals-SATURDAY

    Motorsports/Racing

    $14.00

    Hale ArenaKansas City

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Jam

    Motorsports/Racing

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Jam

    Motorsports/Racing

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sun, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Mavericks vs. Newfoundland Growlers

    Minor League

    $12.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 6

10
Find events by keywords

Share this page