SPORTS

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Fri, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Sun, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Mon, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Mon, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Tue, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Wed, 13 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Lake Country DockHounds

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Thu, 14 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Lake Country DockHounds

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Fri, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Lake Country DockHounds

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Sat, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Current vs. OL Reign

    Miscellaneous

    Children's Mercy ParkKansas City

    Sun, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Fri, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sporting Kansas City vs. Los Angeles Football Club

    MLS

    Children's Mercy ParkKansas City

    Sat, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Sun, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Mon, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Tue, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Tue, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels

    MLB

    Kauffman StadiumKansas City

    Wed, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Wed, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Monarchs vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

    Miscellaneous

    Legends FieldKansas City

    Thu, 28 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    FAC MMA Fight Night

    Mixed Martial Arts

    $20.30

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Fri, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sporting Kansas City vs. Austin FC

    MLS

    Children's Mercy ParkKansas City

    Sat, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas City Current vs. Orlando Pride

    Miscellaneous

    Children's Mercy ParkKansas City

    Sun, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

25
Find events by keywords

Share this page