SOCCER

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls II vs. Miami FC

    Soccer

    $16.00

    Montclair State UniversityMontclair

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York City FC vs. Charlotte FC

    MLS

    $25.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Wed, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls vs. Inter Miami CF

    MLS

    $24.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. Angel City FC

    Soccer

    $30.15

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sun, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls II vs. Hartford Athletic

    Soccer

    $16.00

    Montclair State UniversityMontclair

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York City FC vs. D.C. United

    MLS

    $25.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union

    MLS

    $30.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. North Carolina Courage

    Soccer

    $30.15

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls vs. FC Cincinnati

    MLS

    $18.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution

    MLS

    $28.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. FC Kansas City

    Soccer

    $20.39

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sun, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. OL Reign

    Soccer

    $30.15

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Wed, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls II vs. Detroit City FC

    Soccer

    $16.00

    Montclair State UniversityMontclair

    Wed, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Colombia National Football Team vs. Guatemala National Team

    Soccer

    $55.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NJ/NY Gotham FC vs. Portland Thorns

    Soccer

    $30.15

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC

    MLS

    $25.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sun, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New York Red Bulls vs. Charlotte FC

    MLS

    $28.00

    Red Bull ArenaHarrison

    Sun, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

27
Find events by keywords

Share this page