SOCCER

  • Article image
    Oakland Roots SC vs. New York Red Bulls II

    Miscellaneous

    Laney College Football StadiumOakland

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles Football Club

    MLS

    $48.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oakland Roots SC vs. San Antonio FC

    Miscellaneous

    Laney College Football StadiumOakland

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

    MLS

    $27.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earthquakes II vs. Whitecaps FC 2

    Soccer

    $20.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Mon, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earthquakes II vs. Real Monarchs SLC

    Soccer

    $20.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earthquakes II v St. Louis City2

    Soccer

    $20.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas

    MLS

    $27.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy

    MLS

    $30.00

    Stanford StadiumStanford

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mexico National Team vs Colombia National Team

    Soccer

    $40.00

    Levi's® StadiumSanta Clara

    Tue, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC

    MLS

    $27.00

    PayPal ParkSan Jose

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oakland Roots SC vs. Birmingham Legion FC

    Miscellaneous

    Laney College Football StadiumOakland

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page