SOCCER

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Philadelphia Union

    MLS

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Sat, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CONCACAF Champions League: LAFC vs Club León

    MLS

    $34.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. Atlanta United FC

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Wed, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. Houston Dynamo

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Wed, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. Seattle Sounders FC

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Wed, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City

    MLS

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Wed, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sat, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Angel City FC vs. Houston Dash

    Soccer

    $23.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NWSL Challenge Cup: Angel City FC vs San Diego Wave FC

    Soccer

    $24.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Wed, 28 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Los Angeles Football Club

    MLS

    Rose BowlPasadena

    Tue, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. St. Louis City SC

    MLS

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Tue, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. San Jose Earthquakes

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sat, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Angel City FC vs. Chicago Red Stars

    Soccer

    $18.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Mon, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Angel City FC vs. North Carolina Courage

    Soccer

    $19.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. St. Louis City SC

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Wed, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CONCACAF Gold Cup Final

    Soccer

    $90.00

    SoFi StadiumInglewood

    Sun, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leagues Cup Group Stage: LA Galaxy v. Club Leon

    Miscellaneous

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Tue, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soccer Champions Tour: Arsenal v FC Barcelona

    Soccer

    $86.00

    SoFi StadiumInglewood

    Wed, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leagues Cup Group Stage: LA Galaxy v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

    Miscellaneous

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Sat, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NWSL Challenge Cup: Angel City FC vs Portland Thorns

    Soccer

    $24.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sat, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Football Club vs. Colorado Rapids

    MLS

    $25.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake

    MLS

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Sun, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Chicago Fire FC

    MLS

    Dignity Health Sports ParkCarson

    Sat, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Angel City FC vs. OL Reign

    Soccer

    $1,005.00

    BMO StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

17
Find events by keywords

Share this page