SOCCER

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Florida Tropics

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sat, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks Home Opener

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Mesquite Outlaws

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Thu, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. San Diego Sockers

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sat, 07 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Mesquite Outlaws

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sun, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Mesquite Outlaws

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sun, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Empire Strykers

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sun, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. San Diego Sockers

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Thu, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Tacoma Stars

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Fri, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Milwaukee Wave

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sat, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Tacoma Stars

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Sun, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dallas Sidekicks vs. Monterrey Flash

    Indoor Soccer

    $25.00

    Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center)Allen

    Thu, 30 Mar @12:00 AM

20
Find events by keywords

Share this page