Find events by keywords

soccer

SOCCER

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Phoenix Rising FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Fri, 08 May $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. LA Galaxy II

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Fri, 22 May $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Austin Bold FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Tue, 26 May $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Fri, 05 Jun $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sat, 20 Jun $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Portland Timbers 2

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Fri, 17 Jul $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. New Mexico United

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sat, 01 Aug $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Colorado Springs FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sat, 15 Aug $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. San Antonio FC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Wed, 23 Sep $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Orange County SC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sun, 27 Sep $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. FC Tulsa

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sat, 10 Oct $7.00

  • Article image
    Tacoma Defiance vs. Real Monarchs SLC

    Soccer

    Cheney StadiumTacoma

    12:00 AM - Sat, 17 Oct $7.00

Venues

Share this page