ROCK

  • Article image
    Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

    Nu-Metal

    Ford Idaho Center ArenaNampa

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Atreyu - The Baptize Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    New Year's Eve with Micky & the Motorcars

    Pop

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tool

    Hard Rock

    Idaho Center ArenaNampa

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tool

    Alternative Rock

    Ford Idaho Center ArenaNampa

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

    Pop

    $37.50

    ExtraMile ArenaBoise

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Loving, Guests

    Lo-Fi

    $13.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Tue, 18 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    M A N E, Up is the Down is the , Paper Gates

    Alternative Rock

    $10.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STRFKR

    Alternative Rock

    $22.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yonder Mountain String Band

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

    Hard Rock

    Idaho Center ArenaNampa

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    100.3 The X's X-Mas Bash 2021: THEORY with special guest 10 Years

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Supersuckers, Scott H. Biram

    Other

    $14.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cat Power

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pop Evil: Versatile Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thursday

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 07 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Donavon Frankenreiter

    Alternative Rock

    $23.00

    The Olympic VenueBoise

    Mon, 07 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Bad Hats

    Indie Pop

    $12.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Tue, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Ritter In Conversation with John Darnielle

    Pop

    $25.50

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Geoff Tate - 30th Anniversary of Empire

    Pop

    $23.00

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Naked Giants, Enumclaw

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Current Joys

    Pop

    $17.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mammoth WVH & Dirty Honey - Young Guns Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

5
Find events by keywords

Share this page