ROCK

  • Article image
    Fozzy

    Pop

    The Machine Shop - MIFlint

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice In Chains and Breaking Benjamin + Bush with special guests

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jack White - VIP Upgrades

    Pop

    James H Whiting AuditoriumFlint

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

    Alternative Rock

    The Whiting AuditoriumFlint

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KoRn x Evanescence - 2022 Summer Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sammy Hagar & The Circle "Crazy Times Tour" w/guest George Thorogood

    Pop

    $25.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Imagine Dragons: Mercury World Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Ally Challenge presented by McLaren with Mark Farner

    PGA Tour

    $25.00

    Warwick Hills Golf & Country ClubGrand Blanc

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scorpions

    Pop

    $29.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pitbull: Can't Stop Us Now

    Pop

    $44.95

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Keys w/special guest Band of Horses-The Dropout Boogie Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $39.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 07 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

    Pop

    James H Whiting AuditoriumFlint

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florence + the Machine - Dance Fever Tour

    Pop

    $30.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greta Van Fleet - Dreams In Gold Tour 2022

    Other

    Dort Financial CenterFlint

    Tue, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greta Van Fleet - Dreams In Gold Tour 2022

    Pop

    Dort Financial CenterFlint

    Tue, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Stevie Nicks

    Pop

    $49.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kid Rock with special guest Foreigner - Bad Reputation Tour

    Pop

    $85.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kid Rock with special guest Foreigner - Bad Reputation Tour

    Pop

    $85.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Miss May I

    Other

    The Machine Shop - MIFlint

    Sun, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shinedown: Planet Zero World Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riff Fest 2022 featuring Disturbed

    Nu-Metal

    $40.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Chicks Tour

    Country

    $40.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matchbox Twenty

    Pop

    $46.00

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Wed, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page